SZ KMY Co., Ltd.

SZ KMY Co., Ltd. is a professional provider of self-service kiosks, secure payment suits, secure payment terminals and overall solutions for the finance, communications, transportation and other industries, and also a national high-tech enterprises that integrating scientific research, development, production, sales and service. The main three product series are: self-service kiosks, metal keypad secure payment suite series, Secure payment terminal. Our company has independent import and export business rights, KMY products and solutions are widely used in various fields in the domestic and global market. Our company has obtained the qualification of military and civil fusion equipment manufacturing in the field of metal EPP /PC pinpad, we have entered the military industry and achieved fruitful results in military research and development, production and sales.

The company has passed the quality system certification of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2016, and has established KMY R&D Center. More than 75% of R&D personnel have 8-15 years' experience in financial system development. At present, the company has independently developed self-service kiosks, security payment kits and security payment E-POS terminals, three categories of dozens of models of products have won more than 40 patents of national inventions, utility model patents and software copyrights. The products have passed the highest security level of international financial machinery PCI 4.0, CCC, CE, FCC, RoHS, IP65 and other professional certifications at home and abroad, as well as the security certifications of UnionPay, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and Ministry of Public Security. The products have passed scientific and technological novelty search and achievement appraisal, and the technology is at the advanced level in China. Encrypted metal pinpad models are approved types of National Commercial Secret Products. The company is a designated unit of the State for commercial password production and a sales licensing unit. The company's products have established a good brand image in the industry with brand-new design concept, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service. They are exported to more than 100 countries and regions worldwide and have won the trust and praise of customers.

75%+Technology R&D personnel have 8 to 15 years of experience in financial system development
40+Products obtained national invention and utility model patents, software copyrights
100+Exported to many countries and regions

Shenzhen Yingweiteng Electric Co., Ltd.

Our company have strong ability in designing self service terminals and secure payment devices, can customize uncommon devices based on clients' individual needs, own professional technique in production of sheet metal and precise hardware, own modernized assembly line for self service kiosks and secure payment devices, own great ability in software support and system integrating, the core parts of our self service terminals are made of well-known international companies. Our excellent capacity in designing and developing products, professional production and testing equipments, strict standards in production system and quality testing ensure the advantages in technique, security and stability, also ensure that KMY is the largest and most professional self service terminal manufacturer.

In the first China (Shenzhen) Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition, KMY stood out from more than 1,000 participating enterprises all whole the country and continued to be one of the top 35 winners. KMY won the Innovation Project Award, which reflected KMY company advanced technology, good development and broad prospects. The KMY secure payment project was identified as the SME Technology Innovation Fund Project of the Ministry of Science and Technology, and its encryption keyboard was identified as the Shenzhen Strategic Emerging Industry Special Project (New Generation Information Technology). KMY products have won many excellent projects in Shenzhen city.

KMY will insist on the concept of “integrity, team, innovation and continuity” as always, take the development industry as the leading factor, and optimize the cost-effective products and perfect service, strive to become a global competitive self-service terminal and security payment equipment manufacturers, achieve the industry flagship and the goal of a century of private enterprises.

Contact us
Phone:+86-755-88353453
After-sales support:+86-755-88353453
E-mail:sales@kmychina.com.cn

深圳市凯明杨科技有限公司

深圳市凯明杨科技有限公司是一家专业面向金融、通信、交通等行业提供自助服务终端、安全支付套件、安全支付终端及整体解决方案,并集科研开发、生产、销售和服务于一体的国家级高新技术企业,主要产品系列有:自助服务终端,金属键盘安全支付套件系列,安全支付终端三大系列。公司拥有自主的进出口业务权,其研制开发的各类产品在国内外各大领域广泛应用。公司在金属密码\PC键盘领域取得军民融合装备承制资质,进入军工领域,在军品研发、生产和销售上取得丰硕的成果。

公司通过ISO9001:2015和GB/T19001-2016质量体系认证,组建了凯明杨研发中心,75%以上的科技研发人员拥有8~15年的金融系统开发经验。目前公司自主研制开发的自助服务终端、安全支付套件、安全支付终端三大类数十款型号产品获得国家发明和实用新型专利、软件著作权累计40余项,产品通过国际金融机具最高安全级别的PCI 4.0、CCC、CE、FCC、RoHS、IP65等国内外专业认证及银联、工信部、公安部安全认证,通过科技查新和成果鉴定,技术处于国内先进水平,加密键盘多款型号是国家商密产品批准型号产品,公司是国家商用密码生产定点单位和销售许可单位。公司产品以全新的设计理念、优秀的产品质量和完善的售后服务在业界树立了良好的品牌形象,远销全球100多个国家和地区,赢得了广大客户信赖与赞誉。

75%+科技研发人员拥有8~15年的金融系统开发经验
40+产品获得国家发明和实用新型专利、软件著作权
100+远销多个国家和地区

深圳市英威腾电气股份有限公司

公司拥有强大的自助终端产品和安全支付产品设计能力,可根据客户个性化需要定制异形设备;拥有专业的钣金生产和五金精密制作,现代化的自助终端和安全支付产品电子组装生产线;拥有强大的软件支持和系统集成能力,自助产品的核心零部件均采用国际知名厂商产品。公司强大的设计开发实力、专业的生产和检测设备、严格的生产规程和质量标准,确保了产品的技术领先性、安全性和稳定可靠性,也确保了公司目前在国内最大最专业的自助终端领域制造商地位。

公司在首届中国(深圳)创新创业大赛上,从全国1000余家参赛企业中脱颖而出,连续普级,成为最后获奖的35强之一,获创新项目奖,体现出企业先进的技术和良好的发展、广阔的前景。公司安全支付项目被认定为国家科技部中小企业技术创新基金项目,加密键盘被认定为深圳市战略性新兴产业专项(新一代信息技术)。公司产品多次获得市区优秀项目。

公司将一如既往的秉持“诚信、团队、创新、持续”的理念,以发展实业为主导,以最优性价比的产品和完善的服务,力争成为全球具有强大竞争力的自助终端和安全支付设备制造商,成就行业旗舰和百年民企的目标。

联系我们
电话:0755-88353553
售后支持:0755-28014563
邮箱:kmy@kmychina.com.cn sales@kmychina.com.cn